Day 4


Today I had my second post operative appointment. The doctor basically just cleaned out my nostrils and put more ointment in it. My skin feels really gross and it feels like I have a bumpy rash. I wonder if it is from the Keflex. I don’t remember all of its side effects and I don’t know if a rash is one of them. The swelling has dropped from my eyes basically down to my cheeks. Bruising is still fading more and more. I was holding my nephew earlier today and he bumped his head on my nose and it bled for a little while but eventually stopped. My nose stung, but I don’t think any damage took place. I called the doctors office and they told me to just ice it and be more careful. Hopefully it isn’t so bad. That’s basically my update. Here are some pictures from the afternoon.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

