Home > Uncategorized > 6 Months

6 Months


Hey all, my nose is still making progress. It still does not feel like a regular healed nose, yet. Yesterday, my brother actually smacked my hand while it was on my nose, forgetting that I had my nose done, and it was still tender. I was not pleased with the way it felt or that he hit my nose. I figure anyones nose would hurt it got smacked, though. I still get crusty inside more than before the surgery. I am hoping it will eventually go away. If not, it’s a small price to pay for what it looks like now. That’s basically it with this update. Breathing is great and I love how my nose looks.

I still have a slight bump in the middle of my bridge, but I’m okay with it now.

 

Skinnier nose than before.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. 12/26/2011 at 2:33 pm

    I love the resuls of your nasoplasty. It looks natural and fts your face perfetly

  2. Someone From The UK
    12/28/2011 at 3:09 pm

    You look amazing!

  3. Crystal
    03/22/2012 at 8:28 pm

    I just had Rhinoseptoplasty on 3/8/12… I also had a bump on my dorsal and a droopy tip so I had all that fixed and know its only been two Weeks but I’m paying that the width of my Nose gets thinner because its wide my PS says its swelling…so it better be. I have a question for u, did you tape your Nose? and if so, for how long ? Oh and yesterday I got steroid injections…do u think that will help? Please reassure me that my Nose will define itself because when u look at it from the front it looks fat!!! so I need words of wisdom.=/

    • 04/23/2012 at 1:41 am

      Hello Crystal,
      So sorry I’ve taken so long to respond as my life has been less than nice to me lately. Your nose will get much thinner, don’t worry! A cortisone shot should help the swelling! But time is really the only way to make the swelling go away, so try to be patient! Congratulations on your new nose!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

